Vasanta College for Women

(Admitted to the Privileges of Banaras Hindu University)
Krishnamurti Foundation India, Rajghat Fort, Varanasi, U.P.-221001
Employment Notice:VCW/Admin/Recruitment/2023 /01

List of Candidates who doesnot fulfill the essential qualification for the post of Multi Tasking Staff					
S.No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	REASON		
1	ASHISH GHOSH	ASHOK GHOSH	Exceeds upper age Limit		
2	NAVITA KUMARI	RAJENDRA KHARE	Exceeds upper age Limit		
3	SUJEET KUMAR SAHANI	BHAIRO LAL	Exceeds upper age Limit		

	Indidates who fulfills the essenti	-	
	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	Remarks
	AADITYA KUSHWAHA	MOTI LAL KUSHWAHA	
	ABHAY KUMAR YADAV	LAL BAHADUR YADAV	
	ABHISHEK	SUNIL	
	ADARSH RAI	OM PRAKASH RAI	
	AJAY KUMAR	MANSHA RAM	
	AKASH KUMAR KUSHAWAHA	KRISHNA NAND KUSHAWAHA	
	ALOK MISHRA	SHASHI MISHRA	
	AMAN KUMAR GOND	ASHOK KUMAR	
	AMBUJ SINGH	MANOJ SINGH	
	AMIT KUMAR KANNAUJIYA	ASHOK KUMAR	
	ANAND KUMAR YADAV	BACHCHA RAM YADAV	
CW/M/12	ANIL KUMAR	PREM CHAND	
CW/M/13	ANIL KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	DAYARAM VISHWAKARMA	
CW/M/14	ANKITA SINGH	SUSHIL SINGH	
CW/M/15	ANMOL NIGAM	PRAMOD KUMAR NIGAM	
CW/M/16	ANURAG DUBEY	RAM LAGAN DUBEY	
CW/M/17	ANURAG KUMAR MAURYA	VINOD KUMAR	
CW/M/18	ASHISH KUMAR RAY	SHYAM BALI RAI	
CW/M/19	ASHWANI BHARTI	RAJU BHARTI	
CW/M/20	AVINASH KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR	
CW/M/21	AYUSH VISHWAKARMA	SANTOSH KUMAR	
CW/M/22	AZAD CHAUDHARY	SHAMBHU NATH CHAUDHARY	
	BABLOO KUMAR SAHANI	LALJI SAHANI	
CW/M/24	BRIJESH KUMAR	SAFAI LAL	
	CHANDRAJEET SINGH	RAJVANSH SINGH	
	DEEP NARAYAN TIWARI	HARI NATH TIWARI	
	DEEPAK KUMAR YADAV	SHOBH NATH YADAV	
	DHARAM DEV	BHAGAWAN DAS	
	DURGA MAURYA	RAMJEE MAURYA	
	FALAK HASIM	SYED MOHD HASIM	
	GUDDU SONKAR	VINOD KUMAR	
	GUNJA SINGH	HARI SHANKAR SINGH PATEL	Provisionally Allowed
	HIMANSHU KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR	1 Tovisionany 7 mowed
	HIMANSHU SHARMA	RAMESHWAR NATH SHARMA	
	HIMANSHU TOSH KARTIK	MUNNA LAL	
<u> </u>	HONEY VERMA		
	JYOTI GUPTA	MURARI MOHAN VERMA	
		GHANSHYAM GUPTA	
	JYOTI KHATRI	VIJAY KUMAR KHATRI	
	KAVITA CHAUDHARI	RAMJI CHAUDHARI	
	KHUSHABOO SAHANI	SANTOSH SAHANI	
	KM PINKEE	JALEBEE PRASAD GAUTAM	
	KOMAL SHARMA	RAJESH SHARMA	
	KUMAR KESHRI	KRISHNA NAND TIWARI	
	MANEESHA KUMARI GAUR	MUNIRAM GAUR	
CW/M/45	MANISH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	ARUN KUMAR CHAUDHARY	
CW/M/46	MOIN KHAN	MOHD DILSHAD KHAN	
CW/M/47	NEERAJ CHAURASIA	GULAB CHAURASIA	
CW/M/48	NEERAJ KUMAR GUPTA	LAL RATANESHWAR KUMAR	
CW/M/49	NIRAJ KUMAR	VISHWANATH PRASAD	
CW/M/50	PANKAJ KUMAR	KALPNATH RAM	

VCW/M/51 D/	ANKAJ MAURYA	ASHOK SINGH MAURYA
		MOTI LAL KUSHWAHA
		GHANSHYAM GUPTA
		RAJKUMAR GUPTA
		RAJIV MISHRA
		RAMBRIKSH KANAUJIYA
VCW/M/57 RA		MUNIRAM GOND
		LALMAN YADAV
VCW/M/59 RA		SAHNGURAM
		BABULAL
		JAY PARKASH
		SURESH PRASAD GUPTA
VCW/M/63 RI		MADAN LAL MAURYA
		PANCHAN PRAJAPATI
VCW/M/65 RI		RAJAN SINGH YADAV
		AVADHESH KUMAR MISHRA
VCW/M/67 SA	AHIL	EAKRAMUDDIN
VCW/M/68 SA	AKET JEE	RANJEET KUMAR
VCW/M/69 SA	ANDHYA KUMARI	LALTA PRASAD
VCW/M/70 SA	ANJITA PAUDEL	RAMM PRASAD PAUDEL
VCW/M/71 SA	APNA GUPTA	GHANSHYAM GUPTA
VCW/M/72 SA	APNA KUMARI GOND	JAGGA RAM GOND
VCW/M/73 SA	ARASWATI KHATRI	VIJAY KUMAR KHATRI
VCW/M/74 SA	ARVESH PANDEY	GHANSHYAM PANDEY
VCW/M/75 SA	ARVJEET KUMAR	MADAN LAL
VCW/M/76 SA	ATYAM YADAV	NATTHU YADAV
VCW/M/77 SA	AURBH KUMAR SINGH	SATISH KUMAR SINGH
VCW/M/78 SI	HAHALA	IMTIYAZ KHATOON
VCW/M/79 SI	HANI DEV	RAKESH KUMAR
VCW/M/80 SI	HASHIKALA	RAM KISHOR
VCW/M/81 SI	HASHIKANT RAI	BUJHARAT PRASAD
VCW/M/82 SI	HREYA TIWARI	AJAY TIWARI
VCW/M/83 SI	HUBHENDU TIWARI	SATISH TIWARI
VCW/M/84 SI	HYAM CHANDRA	RAMASHRAY
VCW/M/85 SI	IDDHARTH CHANDAN	RAM RENU CHANDAN
VCW/M/86 S0	OMNATH	CHANDRABHAN PRAJAPATI
VCW/M/87 St	UNIL KUMAR YADAV	SURYA NARAYAN YADAV
VCW/M/88 SU	URAJ KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR
VCW/M/89 St	URYA PRATAP SINGH	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH
VCW/M/90 UI	PENDRA TRIPATHI	DHARMENDRA TRIPATHI
VCW/M/91 VA	ARSHA KANNAUJIYA	NATTHU PRASAD
VCW/M/92 VA	ARSHA SETH	VINOD KUMAR SETH
VCW/M/93 VI	IKASH KUMAR KUSHAWAHA	KRISHNA NAND KUSHAWAHA
VCW/M/94 VI	IPIN BHARATI	BECHHO LAL
VCW/M/95 VI	IPIN MISHRA	RAJKUMAR MISHRA
VCW/M/96 VI		
V C W / W / J J O V I	ISHAL KUMAR SONKAR	BANARASI LAL SONKER